Follow Us on Twitter

FREE $25 Restaurant.com Gift Card (for RSVP & Twitter party attendance)

ShopatHome.com is holding their first ever Twitter party to kick off holiday shopping, and we are reaping all the benefits :)

HolidayTwitterParty


Everyone who RSVPs HERE and attends the party tonight from 8 to 10 pm EST will receive a $25 Restaurant.com gift card, AND...one lucky person will win an iPad!  I love the free $25 Restaurant.com codes because I use them when they refresh all the coupons to get a code for the most popular restaurants in my area before they sell out!

Here's the info from SAH directly:

Are you ready to kick off the holiday shopping season? Well, so are we! Join ShopAtHome.com in our first ever Twitter Party, November 10th from 8-10pm EST. We’ll be chatting about deals, shopping tips and gift ideas. PLUS, everybody who RSVPs AND attends the event will receive a $25 in FREE FOOD from Restaurant.com! To RSVP, simply leave a comment under this post with your email address and Twitter handle OR email it to RSVP@ShopAtHome.com!
We promise it will be the most fun you’ve had on Twitter! Not only will we be giving away tons of gift cards and great holiday shopping advice, but one lucky winner will get an iPad!
ShopAtHome.com Twitter Party Details:
When: Wednesday, November 10, 2010, 8-10pm Eastern (7-9 pm Central, 6-8pm Mountain, 5-7pm Pacific)
Where: Join us on TweetGrid or TweetChat. Use the hashtag #shopSAH to join in the fun. We’ve set up a custom TweetGrid here: http://is.gd/gSV3B.
Host & Moderator: @shopathome
Community Co-Hosts & Panelists: @StacieinAtlanta, @makeovermomma, @simplyandreah, @4themommas, @fantabandfrugal

Other ShopAtHome.com Brand Representatives: @sheds
We hope to tweet with you on Wednesday night!
RSVP NOW with your email and Twitter handle in the comment section below or send it to RSVP@ShopAtHome.com!


Thanks, MomsbyHeart!
Category: 1 comments

1 comments:

Mr Lonely said...

nice blog.. have a view of my blog when free.. http://www.lonelyreload.blogspot.com .. do leave me some comment / guide if can.. if interested can follow my blog...

Post a Comment

Blog Archive

Stat Counter